logo The Prairie School The Prairie School

Baseball: JV Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 08-03-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Apr 4, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Racine Lutheran/Prairie vs. Dominican  Haban Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Racine Lutheran/Prairie vs. Dominican  McCarty-Zirkel Fileld
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 11, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Racine Lutheran/Prairie vs. Kenosha St. Joseph  Simmons Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Racine Lutheran/Prairie vs. Kenosha St. Joseph  Haban Park
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 18, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Racine Lutheran/Prairie vs. Shoreland Lutheran  Haban Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Racine Lutheran/Prairie vs. Shoreland Lutheran  Nash Park
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Racine Lutheran/Prairie vs. Catholic Central  Haban Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Racine Lutheran/Prairie vs. Catholic Central  Catholic Central High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Racine Lutheran/Prairie vs. Martin Luther  Haban Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Racine Lutheran/Prairie vs. Saint Thomas More  Saint Thomas More High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Racine Lutheran/Prairie vs. Racine Saint Catherine's  Haban Park