logo The Prairie School The Prairie School

Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-12-19)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Friday, Jul 12, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 10:00AM-12:00PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Coach-Run Practice
Friday, Jul 19, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 10:00AM-12:00PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Coach-Run Practice
Friday, Jul 26, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 10:00AM-12:00PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Coach-Run Practice
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
1st Practice
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 4:15PM-6:15PM    Pritchard Park, Racine       
 
(Cancelled)
Outdoor practice at county pool, weather permitting.
(Cancelled)
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics (Changed) 4:15PM-6:15PM    Pritchard Park, Racine       
 
(Changed)
Outdoor practice at county pool, weather permitting.
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics (Changed) 4:15PM-6:15PM    Pritchard Park, Racine       
 
(Changed)
Outdoor practice at county pool, weather permitting.
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics (Changed) 4:15PM-6:15PM    Pritchard Park, Racine       
 
(Changed)
Outdoor practice at county pool, weather permitting.
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics (Changed) 4:15PM-6:15PM    Pritchard Park, Racine       
 
(Changed)
Outdoor practice at county pool, weather permitting.
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics (Changed) 4:15PM-6:15PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
(Changed)
Practice
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics (Changed) 4:15PM-6:15PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
(Changed)
Practice
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics (Changed) 4:15PM-6:15PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
(Changed)
Practice
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics (Changed) 4:15PM-6:15PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
(Changed)
Practice
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics (Changed) 4:15PM-6:15PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
(Changed)
Practice
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics (Changed) 2:15PM-4:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
(Changed)
Practice
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics (Changed) 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
(Changed)
Practice immediately followed by SENIOR DAY CELEBRATION
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics (Changed) 4:15PM-6:15PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
(Changed)
Practice
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics (Changed) 2:30PM-4:15PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
(Changed)
Practice
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics (Changed) 2:30PM-4:00PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
(Changed)
Practice
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics (Changed) 2:30PM-4:00PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
(Changed)
Practice
Monday, Nov 4, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 5:30PM-7:30PM    YMCA Sealed Air Branch       
 
Practice
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
  Swimming US GIRLS PSC Aquatics 6:30PM-8:30PM           
 
End of Season Banquet at the Klinkert Hotel in Sturtevant. RSVP to Anne Lasch.