logo The Prairie School The Prairie School

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-08-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  The Prairie School       
 
Fee covers cost for officials at both levels
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Brookfield Academy  Brookfield Academy High School       
 
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Wauwatosa East  The Prairie School       
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Martin Luther  Martin Luther High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Catholic Central  Catholic Central High School       
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Dominican  The Prairie School       
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Racine Horlick High School  The Prairie School       
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Shoreland Lutheran  The Prairie School       
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Union Grove  Union Grove High School       
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Kenosha Bradford  Carthage College       
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Game  1:45PM  Kenosha Indian Trails  Carthage College       
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Saint Thomas More  The Prairie School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Racine Saint Catherine's  Racine Saint Catherine's High School       
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Kenosha St. Joseph  The Prairie School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Racine Lutheran  Racine Lutheran High School       
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Martin Luther  The Prairie School       
 
Middle School Fan Night!
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Catholic Central  The Prairie School       
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Dominican  Dominican High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas More  Saint Thomas More High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Shoreland Lutheran  Shoreland Lutheran High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Racine Saint Catherine's  The Prairie School       
 
SENIOR NIGHT!
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Racine Lutheran  The Prairie School       
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Kenosha St. Joseph  Kenosha St. Joseph High School