logo The Prairie School The Prairie School

Basketball: Girls JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 05-14-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Waterford  Waterford High School
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Wauwatosa East  The Prairie School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. University School of Milwaukee  University School of Milwaukee
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Catholic Central  Catholic Central High School
 
     
 
 (Time & Location Changed)
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Dominican  Dominican High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Racine Lutheran  Racine Lutheran High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Kenosha St. Joseph  The Prairie School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 23, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Union Grove  The Prairie School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Central District of Westosha  Westosha Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas More  Saint Thomas More High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Shoreland Lutheran  Shoreland Lutheran High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
Game  2:30PM  Martin Luther  The Prairie School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Racine Saint Catherine's  Racine Saint Catherine's High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
Game  4:15PM  Catholic Central  The Prairie School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Dominican  The Prairie School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
Game  4:15PM  Racine Lutheran  The Prairie School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Kenosha St. Joseph  Kenosha St. Joseph High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
Game  4:15PM  Shoreland Lutheran  Shoreland Lutheran High School

 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Saint Thomas More  The Prairie School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
Game  4:15PM  Racine Saint Catherine's  The Prairie School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Martin Luther  Martin Luther High School