logo Shoreland Lutheran Shoreland Lutheran

Soccer Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 09-16-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Saturday, Aug 21, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Scrimmage 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Score Complex
 
7:45AM     
 
    Soccer: Boys JV Scrimmage 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Score Complex
 
7:45AM     
 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
    Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Union Grove  Union Grove High School
 
3:15PM  3:00PM   
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Union Grove  Union Grove High School
 
3:15PM  3:00PM   
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
    Soccer: Boys JV Match 4:30PM  Oak Creek  Shoreland Lutheran High School

SLHS - Stadium
 
     
 
GS NIGHT
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 6:30PM  Oak Creek  Shoreland Lutheran High School

SLHS - Stadium
 
     
 
GS NIGHT
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
    Soccer: Boys JV Match 9:00AM  Away vs. Wisconsin Lutheran  Wisconsin Lutheran High School
 
7:15AM     
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 11:00AM  Away vs. Wisconsin Lutheran  Wisconsin Lutheran High School
 
7:15AM     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
    Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Wilmot Union  Wilmot Union High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Wilmot Union  Wilmot Union High School
 
4:30PM     
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
    Soccer: Boys JV Match 6:30PM  The Prairie School  Shoreland Lutheran High School

SLHS - Stadium
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
    Soccer: Boys JV Match 4:30PM  Kenosha Indian Trail  Shoreland Lutheran High School

SLHS - Stadium
 
     
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 6:30PM  Martin Luther  Shoreland Lutheran High School

SLHS - Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
    Soccer: Boys JV Match 4:30PM  Kenosha Bradford  Shoreland Lutheran High School

SLHS - Stadium
 
     
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 6:30PM  Kenosha Bradford  Shoreland Lutheran High School

SLHS - Stadium
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Dominican  Uihlein Soccer Park
 
2:45PM  2:30PM   
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
    Soccer: Boys JV Match 4:30PM  Kenosha Christian Life  Shoreland Lutheran High School

SLHS - Stadium
 
     
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 7:00PM  Kenosha Christian Life  Shoreland Lutheran High School

SLHS - Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
    Soccer: Boys JV Match 11:00AM  Burlington Area School District  Shoreland Lutheran High School

SLHS - Stadium
 
     
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 1:00PM  Burlington Area School District  Shoreland Lutheran High School

SLHS - Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
    Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Cristo Rey Jesuit High School  Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Cristo Rey Jesuit High School  Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
 
3:00PM  2:45PM   
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
    Soccer: Boys JV Match 4:30PM  Kenosha Indian Trail  Shoreland Lutheran High School

SLHS - Stadium
 
     
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 6:30PM  Racine Lutheran  Shoreland Lutheran High School

SLHS - Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
    Soccer: Boys JV Match 4:30PM  Racine Saint Catherine's  Shoreland Lutheran High School

SLHS - Stadium
 
     
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 6:30PM  Racine Saint Catherine's  Shoreland Lutheran High School

SLHS - Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Heritage Christian  Heritage Christian School
 
2:45PM  2:30PM   
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
    Soccer: Boys JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. The Prairie School  The Prairie School
 
3:00PM  2:45PM   
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 6:30PM  Away vs. The Prairie School  The Prairie School
 
3:00PM  2:45PM   
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 6:30PM  Kenosha St. Joseph  Shoreland Lutheran High School

SLHS - Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Faith Christian  Faith Christian High School
 
2:30PM  2:15PM   
 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas More  Saint Thomas More High School
 
2:45PM  2:30PM   
 
    Soccer: Boys JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas More  Deer Creek Middle School
 
2:45PM  2:30PM   
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
    Soccer: Boys JV Match 11:00AM  Central District of Westosha  Shoreland Lutheran High School

SLHS - Stadium
 
     
 
SENIOR/PARENT DAY
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Match 1:30PM  Central District of Westosha  Shoreland Lutheran High School

SLHS - Stadium
 
     
 
SENIOR/PARENT DAY
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Regional TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Regional TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Regional TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Sectional TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Sectional TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
    Soccer: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools