logo Saint Thomas More Saint Thomas More
Volleyball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 01-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Hamilton  Hamilton         
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Dominican  Dominican High School         
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Union Grove  Union Grove High School         
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Match  6:30PM  Greendale  South Milwaukee High School         
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Match  6:30PM  West Allis Central  South Milwaukee High School         
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Pius XI  Pius XI Fieldhouse         
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Match  6:30PM  St. Anthony (WI)  South Milwaukee High School         
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Shorewood  Shorewood High School         
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Oak Creek  Oak Creek High School         
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Conference  9:00AM  Away vs. TBD           
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. Shorewood  Shorewood High School