logo Saint Thomas More Saint Thomas More
Tennis Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 01-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Quad 9:00AM  Away vs. St. Francis,
Kenosha St. Joseph,
Rufus King 
St. Francis High School         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Cudahy  St. Thomas More High School         
  Tennis: Boys JV Match 4:00PM  Cudahy  St. Thomas More High School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Invitational 1:00PM  Away vs. Mukwonago,
DeForest,
Kenosha Indian Trails,
Madison La Follette,
Racine Horlick,
Waterford,
Waukesha West 
Mukwonago High School         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Mukwonago,
DeForest,
Kenosha Indian Trails,
Madison La Follette,
Racine Horlick,
Waterford,
Waukesha West 
Mukwonago High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Kenosha St. Joseph  Kenosha St. Joseph High School         
  Tennis: Boys JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Kenosha St. Joseph  Kenosha St. Joseph High School         
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 3:30PM  Ronald Reagan  St. Thomas More High School         
  Tennis: Boys JV Match 3:30PM  Ronald Reagan  St. Thomas More High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  The Prairie School  St. Thomas More High School         
  Tennis: Boys JV Match 4:00PM  The Prairie School  St. Thomas More High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Match TBD  Martin Luther  St. Thomas More High School         
  Tennis: Boys JV Match TBD  Martin Luther  St. Thomas More High School         
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Milwaukee Lutheran  St. Thomas More High School         
  Tennis: Boys JV Match 4:00PM  Milwaukee Lutheran  St. Thomas More High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Dual 3:30PM  Away vs. St. Francis  St. Francis High School         
  Tennis: Boys JV Dual 3:30PM  Away vs. St. Francis  St. Francis High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Invitational 2:00PM  Away vs. Brown Deer,
Dominican,
Racine Saint Catherine's,
The Prairie School,
Catholic Memorial,
Grafton 
Brown Deer High School         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Brown Deer,
Dominican,
Racine Saint Catherine's,
The Prairie School,
Catholic Memorial,
Grafton 
Brown Deer High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. St. Catherines/Lutheran  Lockwood Park - Racine Wisconsin         
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Invitational 2:30PM  Away vs. Martin Luther,
Brown Deer,
Cudahy,
East Troy,
Greendale,
Milwaukee Lutheran,
Watertown Luther Prep 
Martin Luther High School         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Martin Luther,
Brown Deer,
Cudahy,
East Troy,
Greendale,
Milwaukee Lutheran,
Watertown Luther Prep 
Martin Luther High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Dominican  Dominican High School         
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Conference 9:00AM  Away vs. The Prairie School,
Dominican,
Kenosha St. Joseph,
Martin Luther,
St. Catherines/Lutheran 
The Prairie School         
  Tennis: Boys JV Conference 9:00AM  Away vs. The Prairie School,
Kenosha St. Joseph,
Martin Luther 
The Prairie School         
Monday, May 20, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Sub-sectional TBD  Away vs.            
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Sub-sectional TBD  Away vs.            
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Sectional TBD  Away vs.            
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Sectional TBD  Away vs.            
Thursday, May 30, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs.   University of Wisconsin - Madison         
Friday, May 31, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs.   University of Wisconsin - Madison         
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs.   University of Wisconsin - Madison