logo Saint Thomas More Saint Thomas More
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 01-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Racine Park  St. Thomas More High School         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Racine Lutheran           
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Dominican           
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kenosha St. Joseph  University of Wisconsin-Parkside         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Racine Saint Catherine's           
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Shoreland Lutheran           
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Nicolet  St. Thomas More High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Martin Luther           
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Catholic Central           
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Wauwatosa West  St. Thomas More High School         
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. St. Francis  Sheridan Park         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Racine Lutheran  Island Park         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Dominican           
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Racine Saint Catherine's  Roosevelt Park - Racine         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Kenosha St. Joseph           
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Milwaukee Bay View  St. Thomas More High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Shoreland Lutheran  Shoreland Lutheran High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Martin Luther           
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Milwaukee Lutheran  St. Thomas More High School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Catholic Central           
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ronald Reagan           
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Regional  TBD  Away vs.            
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Regional  TBD  Away vs.            
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Regional  TBD  Away vs.            
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Sectional  TBD  Away vs.            
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Sectional  TBD  Away vs.            
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs.            
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs.            
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs.