logo Saint Thomas More Saint Thomas More
Swimming-Diving Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 01-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
  Swimming-Diving: Girls Varsity Invitational 8:15AM  Away vs. Whitnall,
Franklin,
Muskego High School,
Wausau East,
South Milwaukee,
Greendale,
Greenfield,
New Berlin Eisenhower,
Edgewood 
Greendale Village Club         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
  Swimming-Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 5:00PM  Whitnall  Deer Creek Middle School         
 (Postponed)
  Swimming-Diving: Girls JV Meet 5:00PM  Whitnall  Deer Creek Middle School         
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
  Swimming-Diving: Girls Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Milwaukee Lutheran,
Cudahy,
Milwaukee King H.S,
Milwaukee Madison,
Milwaukee Pulaski,
Milwaukee Riverside,
Ronald Reagan 
Milwaukee Lutheran High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
  Swimming-Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 5:00PM  Brown Deer  Deer Creek Middle School         
  Swimming-Diving: Girls JV Meet 5:00PM  Brown Deer  Deer Creek Middle School         
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
  Swimming-Diving: Girls Varsity Relays 4:00PM  Away vs. Greenfield  Greenfield High School         
  Swimming-Diving: Girls JV Relays 4:00PM  Away vs. Greenfield  Greenfield High School         
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
  Swimming-Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Away vs. Shorewood  Shorewood Intermediate School         
  Swimming-Diving: Girls JV Meet 6:00PM  Away vs. Shorewood  Shorewood High School         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
  Swimming-Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 5:00PM  Brown Deer  Deer Creek Middle School         
  Swimming-Diving: Girls JV Meet 5:00PM  Brown Deer  Deer Creek Middle School         
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
  Swimming-Diving: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Cudahy,
Ronald Reagan,
Kenosha Bradford,
Milwaukee Lutheran,
Milwaukee Pulaski,
Racine Horlick,
Racine Park,
South Milwaukee 
Cudahy High School         
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
  Swimming-Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 5:00PM  Away vs. South Milwaukee  South Milwaukee Middle School Pool         
  Swimming-Diving: Girls JV Meet 5:00PM  Away vs. South Milwaukee  South Milwaukee Middle School Pool         
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
  Swimming-Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 5:00PM  Away vs. West Allis Central  West Allis Central High School         
  Swimming-Diving: Girls JV Meet 5:00PM  Away vs. West Allis Central  West Allis Central High School         
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
  Swimming-Diving: Girls JV Invitational 4:30PM  Away vs. New Berlin Eisenhower  New Berlin Eisenhower High School         
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
  Swimming-Diving: Girls Varsity Conference 9:30AM  Away vs. Greenfield  Greenfield High School         
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
  Swimming-Diving: Girls Varsity Sectional TBD  Away vs.            
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
  Swimming-Diving: Girls Varsity Sectional 1:00PM  Away vs. Greenfield  Greenfield High School         
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
  Swimming-Diving: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs.            
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
  Swimming-Diving: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs.