logo Saint Thomas More Saint Thomas More
Golf Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 01-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 13, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Mukwonago,
Franklin,
Muskego High School,
Oak Creek,
Shoreland Lutheran,
Pewaukee,
Badger,
Elkhorn,
Waterford,
Kettle Moraine,
Catholic Memorial,
Wauwatosa East,
New Berlin Eisenhower,
Waukesha South,
Hamilton,
Kenosha Indian Trails,
Westosha Central,
Brookfield East 
Edgewood Golf Course         
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Mini Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Pius XI,
Milwaukee Lutheran,
New Berlin Eisenhower,
Pewaukee 
Greenfield Park Golf Course         
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Mini Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Pewaukee,
Milwaukee Lutheran,
New Berlin West,
Pius XI 
Pewaukee Golf Club         
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Racine Saint Catherine's,
Denmark,
Franklin,
Kettle Moraine Lutheran,
Racine Case,
Racine Park 
Johnson Park Golf Course         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Mini Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Milwaukee Lutheran,
Cudahy,
Pewaukee,
Pius XI 
Currie Park Golf Course         
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Triangular  3:00PM  Away vs. The Prairie School,
Racine Saint Catherine's 
Johnson Park Golf Course         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Mini Meet  3:00PM  Milwaukee Lutheran,
New Berlin West,
Pewaukee,
Pius XI 
Grant Park Golf Course         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Mini Meet  1:45PM  Away vs. New Berlin West,
Milwaukee Lutheran,
Pewaukee,
Pius XI 
New Berlin Hills Golf Course         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Mini Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Pius XI,
Milwaukee Lutheran,
New Berlin West,
Pewaukee 
Greenfield Park Golf Course         
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Mini Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. Pewaukee,
Milwaukee Lutheran,
New Berlin West,
Pius XI 
Pewaukee Golf Club         
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Mini Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Milwaukee Lutheran,
New Berlin West,
Pewaukee,
Pius XI 
Currie Park Golf Course         
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Mini Meet  2:00PM  Milwaukee Lutheran,
New Berlin West,
Pewaukee,
Pius XI 
Grant Park Golf Course         
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
Mini Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. New Berlin West,
Milwaukee Lutheran,
Pewaukee,
Pius XI 
New Berlin Hills Golf Course         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Conference  8:48AM  Away vs. New Berlin West,
Milwaukee Lutheran,
Pewaukee,
Pius XI 
New Berlin Hills Golf Course         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Regional  9:30AM  Away vs. Racine Saint Catherine's,
Cambridge,
Denmark,
East Troy,
Kettle Moraine Lutheran,
Lakeside Lutheran,
Luxemburg-Casco,
The Prairie School 
Ives Grove Golf Links         
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Sectional  9:00AM  Away vs. Xavier  Ridgeway Country Club         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Sectional  TBD  Away vs.            
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
Sectional  TBD  Away vs.            
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs.            
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs.