logo Saint Thomas More Saint Thomas More
Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 01-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 10:00AM  Saint Francis  St. Thomas More High School         
  Baseball: JV Game 12:30PM  Saint Francis  St. Thomas More High School         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Dominican  Aaron Field         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Dominican  Saint Thomas More High School         
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Dominican  Saint Thomas More High School         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Dominican  Aaron Field         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah  June Vollrath Park         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Kenosha St. Joseph  Saint Thomas More High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Kenosha St. Joseph  Simmons Field         
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Kenosha St. Joseph  Simmons Field         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Kenosha St. Joseph  Saint Thomas More High School         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 11:00AM  Cudahy  St. Thomas More High School         
  Baseball: JV Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Cudahy  Cudahy High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Racine Lutheran/Prairie  Lockwood Park - Racine Wisconsin         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Racine Lutheran/Prairie  Saint Thomas More High School         
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Racine Lutheran/Prairie  Saint Thomas More High School         
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Racine Lutheran/Prairie  Horlick Athletic Field         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Milwaukee School Of Languages  St. Thomas More High School         
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Milwaukee School Of Languages  Bryant Field         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Catholic Central  Saint Thomas More High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Catholic Central  Beaumont Field         
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Catholic Central  Catholic Central High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Catholic Central  Saint Thomas More High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Pius XI  The Rock Sports Complex         
  Baseball: JV Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Pius XI  The Rock Sports Complex         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Shoreland Lutheran  Saint Thomas More High School         
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  Baseball: JV Doubleheader 4:00PM  Away vs. Shoreland Lutheran  Shoreland Lutheran High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Shoreland Lutheran  Shoreland Lutheran High School         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. West Bend West  West Bend West High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Racine Saint Catherine's  Horlick Athletic Field         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  Baseball: JV Doubleheader 4:00PM  Racine Saint Catherine's  Saint Thomas More High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Racine Saint Catherine's  Saint Thomas More High School         
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Waukesha North  Pebble Valley Park         
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Waukesha North  Frame Park         
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 11:00AM  Milwaukee School Of Languages  St. Thomas More High School         
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Milwaukee School Of Languages  Bryant Field         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Martin Luther  Saint Thomas More High School         
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  Baseball: JV Doubleheader 4:00PM  Away vs. Martin Luther  Martin Luther High School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Martin Luther  Martin Luther High School         
Friday, May 17, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Country Lutheran  Lake Country Lutheran High School         
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 11:00AM  Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah  St. Thomas More High School         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Regional TBD  Away vs.            
Thursday, May 30, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Regional TBD  Away vs.            
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Sectional TBD  Away vs.            
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity State TBD  Away vs.            
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity State TBD  Away vs.            
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity State TBD  Away vs.