logo Dominican Dominican

Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-19-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Apr 5, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas More  Saint Thomas More High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Saint Thomas More  KAPCO
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Saint Thomas More  Dominican High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Saint Thomas More  St. Thomas More High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Martin Luther  Dominican High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Martin Luther  Martin Luther High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Martin Luther  Martin Luther High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Martin Luther  KAPCO
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Kenosha St. Joseph  Dominican High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Kenosha St. Joseph  Simmons Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Kenosha St. Joseph  Nash Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Kenosha St. Joseph  KAPCO
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Racine Lutheran/Prairie  Lockwood Park - Racine Wisconsin
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Racine Lutheran/Prairie  KAPCO
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Racine Lutheran/Prairie  Dominican High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Racine Lutheran/Prairie  Horlick Athletic Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Kenosha Christian Life  TBD
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Catholic Central  Beaumont Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  Baseball: JV Doubleheader 4:00PM  Catholic Central  Zablocki Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Catholic Central  KAPCO
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Shoreland Lutheran  KAPCO
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
  Baseball: JV Doubleheader 4:00PM  Away vs. Shoreland Lutheran  Nash Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Shoreland Lutheran  Shoreland Lutheran High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Racine Saint Catherine's  Horlick Athletic Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  Baseball: JV Doubleheader 4:00PM  Racine Saint Catherine's  Rainbow Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Racine Saint Catherine's  KAPCO
 
     
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Cudahy  Cudahy High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 11:00AM  Cudahy  TBD